You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF19: It Has Been A Week Now For HF19, So What Do You Guys Think About It? Working Or Not For You?

in #hf197 years ago

I don't know if my predicament has something to do with the HF or not. I mean, I am new here 13 days ago. I've seen all of my posts drop half their potential earnings without losing any votes or anything. I don't really understand that.

Don't get me wrong, the $1 I am making is $1 more than I had before, and I have no problems with small payouts at all, but what is bugging me is the fact that they get up to $14 and then drop down to $7 when payout rolls around. I feel like there's something wrong somewhere and it can't just be that the value of steem is going down, cause it's not???

Sort:  

I agree with you completely, that is my question and the voting power recovery seems slower with a higher percentage being taken away per vote. Other than that its great when its up it upvotes higher for people but if I can't upvote as much its kind of restricting. That price dip on the blogs, concerns me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48