You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF19: It Has Been A Week Now For HF19, So What Do You Guys Think About It? Working Or Not For You?

in #hf197 years ago

I like it alot! It is just frustrating when you post something and get 50 comments now, with 2 upvotes!
I mean those two upvotes are worth 20-30 cents now compared to half a penny

Sort:  

Everyone seems to be holding back the upvotes due to the 5% hit on voting power, I been noticing the very same thing. All we can do is keep kicking out great content and pray it catches fire at some point. I had a lot of great upvotes hit but hitting a very slow period the last 3 days or so. Probably how it will be for a bit till everyone figures their game with voting power. I get the same thing, loads of comments but not much income coming back in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45