You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF19: It Has Been A Week Now For HF19, So What Do You Guys Think About It? Working Or Not For You?

in #hf197 years ago

what's up buddy, i love it but the money from my posts is just changing - going down

Sort:  

Mine too...man I lost $70 on a post today lol. No downvotes just due to that average being so low and sucked it down bad. Concerning but I am thinking after time this may benefit if the prices go back up. Its so hard to tell because BTC is screwing everything in the markets at the moment lol...one BTC hiccup and they all fall lol

lol, yeah buddy, let's just stay in the game, we're here until steem is worth a 100 dollars and beyond

Hanging in there, gonna see how it rolls as I continue on. Hey it doesn't make me a lot I just post a little less and find some side projects to tackle lol. I am here for the movement anyways so I have to use this to post about that junk and inform the sheeples lol. Maybe on the side make my own dang coin lol

yeah hh dangcoin, just make a whitepaper and i'll buy for 1 satochi

lol...dangcoin lol...and I will pair it with steem so I can get more Steem Power lol

i'll be mining that dangcoin, you should come up with a logo

hey in reality to make a coin that part is easy, I got plenty of miners here. lol. We can turn my SBC slack into ground zero and do some work lol. Have thought about making my own for a long time now. My turn lol

haha, well i'll be around to buy some

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45