You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the HHYM & The Steem Terminal Crew - Part One, HHYM

in #heyhaveyamet5 years ago

Great explanation of all you both do for new arrivals and thanks for all that effort,I don’t know how you find the time

This is th third post in a row where I have seen Steem Terminal mentioned, I honestly don’t know much about it but it seems to be very active and getting a lot of mentions

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

We are growing for sure. We have an account now and will be starting to post very soon. So excited!

As for time, if it weren't for @brittandjosie, @brisby, @jamerussell, @dereckrichardson, @thekittygirl, @medro-Martin, and @wesphilbin I would not be a le to do it all. They say it takes a village and I have one of the best!
Ren

That is a good team working on this I recognize all the names :) and a great job you are all doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66