You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the HHYM & The Steem Terminal Crew - Part One, HHYM

in #heyhaveyamet5 years ago

This is a great post for those that never heard of you!!! You make this place more awesome than it already is!

Thank you for your dedication and hard work!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you. This group of people that I have introduced in the two posts are such amazing people and they really care about the new people who we introduce in our HHYM posts and help in the ST. We all do what we do because we just wanted to give back for those who helped us. Isn't that what it's all about? So appreciate you @dswigle.
Ren

That is exactly what it is all about!!

Although, I was a lost soul when I came. I help people because I don't anyone to feel as lost as I did!

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65