You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares to Rebuild Seven Caribbean Islands?

in #hero7 years ago

This awesome Stan! I am continuously impressed with you and your son. Thank you for everything you are doing. It is quite inspiring. I am excited be a small part of it. Are you still in Texas? We are having our monthly Austin Steemit Meetup this coming Tuesday and we are going to be talking about Bitshares and EOS this week. It would be beyond amazing if we had the Godfather of Bitshares there! I figure it's a long shot but it wouldn't hurt to ask. There will be some cool Steemians there and some brand new users as well.

Sort:  

I would love to be, but can't make it this time.

I understand completely of course. Thanks for taking the time to respond.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72