You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turkey Vultures & Transformation of Thought

in #hermitlife7 years ago

Interesting, I've been feeling the same way this winter. I keep trying to fake my way out of it but... its fake, so nope, down down I go to my messiest depths, with thoughts of "if i didn't have kids..." Which is temporary, and thank god I do have them because I know the light comes back eventually.
And here we are steps away from eachother but it makes no difference, in this state of mind #hermitlife is all I can really handle, probably the same for you.
Anywho.
I saw one of those the other day, cool to know they're turkey vultures. I hope their lesson actually does something to lift your spirits ♡
Much love.

Sort:  

YASSS hahaha!! Fake it til we make it right? AHHA WRONG! Bad advice, bad advice! LOL

I know we are so close, how are we not getting together? Yet I just couldn't be around anyone, even in my own house, hermitlife had gotten to a whole new level where I was just in my room all of the time reading books!

I'm glad you saw them the other day, we obviously saw the same one, how cool! Was it your first sighting of them as well?

Yeah it was my first. Honestly I didn't know what it was until you posted this, I thought maybe it was a young bird of prey of some sort because it was flying strange... but now I know thanks to you!
If you ever want to get out and have tea... we could do that. Baby steps... hahaha. I mean it'll happen eventually. Just let me know when you're ready ♡

A young bird, so the one you saw was pretty small? The ones I saw were bigger than eagles that I've seen, crazy!

Yes, tea!!! If you're up for it I'm up for it, let's do this for heaven's sake :) :) :) :) :) :)

Well it looked like a young eagle size wise but was flying weird... but it wasn't close it was over by your house. My depth perception is no good so I could be off on the sizing haha. I will keep my eyes open to see if I spot it/ them again. I think it was the same though because I haven't seen it before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69139.85
ETH 2502.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55