Introducing Myself- Mfonobong Nelson

in #here6 years ago (edited)

Hi,
Today is my first day here!
I was introduced to the #steemit community some weeks ago by @getencored. From what I have gleaned so far, It is safe to say this is a wonderful community to be in!!!!

I'm Mfonobong Nelson. I'm a Nigerian and a Pharmacist. I am a preventive health advocate, public health educator , creative director of a start up (Fonz Naturals ) as well as a lazy writer.IMG_20180612_125745_090.jpg

I long to see Nigeria and Africa develope their own medicines from plant resources they have been blessed with.I also long to see us create wealth and improve lives from the medicines we have developed. I am taking baby steps to blaze a trail in that area by using plant materials to create products for culinary use, hair and skin nourishment.IMG_20180609_073122_782.jpg

I'm confident I will love the steemit family.
I'm confident that with this platform I will inspire and be inspired.
I'm confident that I will add value to this community as I explore its nooks and crannies!
I hope to be a guru soon, knowing my way around even in the dark!
I'm glad I'm here!IMG_20180612_130443_361.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @fonznaturals.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Problems are not the stop signs, they are the guidelines.

I'm glad I gave you your ever first upvote....now hopefully the first comment before someone faster does.

😀😀😀Yes!!!

@fonznaturals, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!


Welcome to Steem @fonznaturals.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the league. More coins to your pulse. Welcome.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

You are lovely and I eat from my gardens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86