You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Clover Benefits

in #herbs7 years ago

Most all the land that we do not use for gardening and growing fruit and nut trees is left to grow wild flowers for the bees and butterflies and even wild turkeys. We do have a lot of clover that grows in patches as well as flowers that I recognize from my childhood that grew in the meadow next door.
Fortunately we do not have neighbors so no one can complain about our unsightly yard. We serve the whole creation.

Sort:  

There was a time I used to try to rid all such things from my yard, now I encourage it. I no longer care what the neighbors think. No one complains but most around me are pretty picky about having a "weed" free yard so I am sure they would appreciate it if I kept the dandelions in check. NOPE! Not gonna' do it! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42