Introduction for Wishcraft Designs

in #henna7 years ago

Hi everyone! My name is Kristina Loeffler and I am very new to Steemit so I thought I would start by telling you all a little bit about myself and Wishcraft Designs. I discovered the henna arts in late 2012 when a friend of mine decorated my skin with a beautiful butterfly. It was love at first sight for me. I have always been an artist, but this new medium gave me the opportunity to see my art travel. I decided to put all my efforts into perfecting my new found craft and learn all the history, science, and everything I could about henna. I went to as many henna conventions as I could and I eventually became certified in the natural henna arts. Then I discovered how henna can be used for mystical purposes as well. I dove in deep to the magical mehndi scene out of sheer demand for the practice. I continually received phone calls from clients asking me to give them henna that serves as a means to heal their souls. I was only too happy to oblige as there is no better feeling in the world than being able to help someone going through a hard time or life events. I am so grateful and honored to be able to share this gift of art and mystical healing to the public.IMG_20170324_131933_928.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit my dear friend @wishcrafthenna! I'm eager to read your posts and support your journey on Steemit! & I can't wait to see you at henna con in a couple of weeks!!!! 🙌🏽🎉🙏🏽 I love you Kristina! Resteeming your post!

Thanks so much for introducing me to steemit and for the helpful tips. I am counting down the days till we get to hang out again ❤❤❤

Congratulations @wishcrafthenna! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wishcrafthenna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75