Henna Pic of the Day 📸

in #henna7 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Steemians!

Today I am sharing with you a picture of my amazing henna stain I'm wearing right now!

image

I am loving the color and specially the fact that this has been possible thanks to all natural ORGANIC henna powder from @hennalounge

I love henna and I love it so much when it gets to this amazing burgundy color!

image

I hope y'all enjoy this post!

Love, @danilamarilu


Instagram: @danilamarilu


All the images in this post are intellectual property of @danilamarilu, all rights reserved.

Sort:  

we have this traditionnel in morocco you should visit morocco

I know! I would love to visit Morocco one day 🙏💟 I'm very passionate about henna and I love studying all about this amazing plant ! Thanks for your comment @askmee!

Steem On!

Oh wow, who drew these on your feet?

I did! I am very happy with the final results as I used organic henna powder from Sojat, India ,🙏👌🦋
Thanks for your comment and support @aftabkhan10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83