Henna Pic of the Day 📸

in #henna7 years ago

Hi dear Steemians!

Today I am sharing with you a beautiful henna design I did for my friend Leah !
She recently joined Steemit and her account is @thailoveyoga, she is amazing massage therapist specialized in Thai massage, she's a Yogi and a traveler too so make sure you follow her to support her journey on Steemit

IMG_20180203_172947_040.jpg

Leah got henna to celebrate her journey to the Sedona Yoga festival in Arizona where her and her partner will be teaching Thai massage!

I was very happy to intuitively do a henna design that empowers an amazing trip!

Let me know what you think about this design in the comment section below ⬇️

Thank you for reading!

Love, @danilamarilu

💠 Instagram: @danilamarilu


All the images in this post are intellectual property of @danilamarilu, all rights reserved.

Sort:  

Wow! This is absolutely gorgeous! I see you're based out of Dallas too. Would love to get henna done by you! Do you have a studio in Dallas?

@girlinchief thank you!
I share a healing space where I do henna but when the space is not available I go to a coffee shop near my location. Feel free to contact me if you'd like to get hennaed by me! I'm on Steemit chat or you can find more contact info on my Instagram
Thanks for your beautiful comment!

Wow! Is beautiful! You are an artist, congratulations!

Thank you @amartinezque! I really love what I do 💟

Beautiful hennawork! I would love once a henna decoration on my body!

@kalemandra henna is so beautiful and natural henna is super relaxing when being applied, I'm sure you'd love it, just make sure that the artist uses homemade henna paste!

Yes, a beautiful cat! Thank you

You did an amazing job and I am sure she loved it. She will be a perfect fit for Sedona. I love Thai massage, there is nothing like it.

Thank you @sunscape I loved doing this henna!
And I agree she is a great fit for Sedona, her and her partner are the best Thai massage therapists in Dallas and they're always learning more 💟

wow.....so beautiful henna art. Really its awesome. Occasionally I love to give henna are on my hand. But you are exceptional . ....keep it up. and thank for sharing .

Thank you so much @prova I'm very happy that my work inspired you! Keep practicing you'll only get better and better 🙏✨

That is absolutely gorgeous! Perfect symmetry of design. Reminds me, being a westerner, of fine lace, or even expertly executed engraving.

Thanks so much @dissfordents I'm so glad you liked it! ✨ I appreciate the kind words 😃

hi dear wonderful Henna you can enjoy some of my posts as you love Henna i think ou would love to see the post i'm following you to enjoy your content have a sweet time.
https://steemit.com/photography/@yassinof/the-moroccan-traditional-makeup-tattoos-and-mascara

Both are so beautiful...but the one on the left is my favorite....I love henna art so much! <3

Thank you so much @creativesoul
I'm so happy with the results and glad to read all the positive feedback ✨💟
I really love what I do and I'm always happy to share my creations on Steemit!
Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78