HENNA picture of the day||hennabyagritasabine

in #henna7 years ago

Hello, hope you are having a great day!

Wanted to introduce you with my passion for henna art.

I've been practising my drawing skills for 2 years. (tell me what you think about my work). I am sure that I am just starting, because my love for henna art is bigger than ever! :) 

My big dream is to educate as many persons interested in this beautiful art as I can.  Also to give them magical henna energy hidden in used symbols.  

 Here is my logo made by my best friend.  

 

This is one of my latest works. I am always ready to improvise so my designs can be always unique.

photo credit for this picture to @difuel

Been doing a lot of henna parties and festivals this summer like a Saules festivāls, Festivāls komēta. (I apoligize but saules festival homepage is only in latvian, but you google translate can help you ) Festival concepts are about zero waste, vegetarian, yoga, music and family. 

From my experience- there you will always get a new hobby, a wish for a new book to read or courses to go. :)

I am also a daily user of instagram, you can find me as hennabyagritasabine

If you like my henna art or have any kind of question about henna feel free to give an upvote, comment or pm. :)

With love, agritasabine

Sort:  

Beautiful ;)

thank you! :) I would spend time on your profile for sure.

Very Nice Post, you are very talented, look into the DTube Video app for Steemit, you can start posting censor-free videos to your account, check it out, followed you via SteemFollower, follow back @rishherbalist

Okeyy, thanks for your time appreciating, will tottally check that app. Also followed you! :)

Awesome, I am a henna artist as well, so happy to see more henna artists join this amazing community!
Excited to see more of your work!

hello Danilamarilu, I am also very happy to meet you here. Followed you for more inspiration, I think all people with common interests should stick together. :)

I agree ! 💗🙂

I always admire this art very much! nice post and job! feel free to visit my last post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pointtojoin/my-second-alter-ego-artmissionak-part-ii

thank you for your kind words and keep up the hard work!

Congratulations @agritasabine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38