You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hemp Paste is the savior of CBD products

in #hemp7 years ago

awesome info. I wasn't aware about the dosage dependent properties. I have a masters in biological sciences and I have some knowledge about TNFa and immunology and CBD receptors. Can you tell me more about the sales team?

Sort:  

very cool. yeah this video explains it pretty quick. I currently dont have anyone under me as a rep. but I've sold like 6 jars, each one making about $32.00 on. the company mails you a check every 2 weeks too! and you can write off the hemp paste you buy for yourself if you do taxes on the 1099 if you want.

the sales team you create can be as infinitely WIDE but only 4 DEEP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52