You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hemp Revolution Happening Now

in #hemp7 years ago

Almost makes that video the U.S. government made encouraging American farmers to grow hemp seem like a strange dream... but it isn't:

My old boss, Jack Herer turned me on to this decades ago and at the time, I was surprised to see it. Back then we activists were considered really out there, there was no internet and public knowledge regarding marijuana and hemp wasn't only limited, it was all but non existent. I have wondered if the internet and things like YouTube and Facebook have made it easier or more difficult. Perhaps a bit of both, it does seem to create a perpetual focus on the problem rather than solutions.

Sort:  

Oh I know, I should have said again...or we've come full circle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50