| Modern Medicine CBD |

in #hemp5 years ago

So I've been wanting to try CBD for a while because I'm not one for taking pharmaceutical medications if I don't have to. Drawing and painting for thousands of hours definitely puts a strain on the joints within your hands and dealing with some of the stuff relating to family court will leave anyone who goes through it an anxiety they can't really shake. I understand inflammation and anxiety are some of the things CBD can help get under control so I gave it a shot. Hardly even using it for a day I've noticed my hand being a little looser and more range of motion with one of the knuckles I've had an issue with for a while. I've also been in a genuinely more positive and peaceful mindset. I'm still going to use it regularly and we'll see how these situations change over time.

I was kind of hesitant in the beginning to try using CBD because I wasn't really familiar with any of the companies popping up and I didn't want to just go by some random crap off the shelf so when I seen people I went to school with were getting into this field and started a company around it I figured that would be the best most comfortable place to start. "Modern Medicine CBD" is the name of their company and they are knowledgeable extremely down-to-earth people! Also out of Duluth so that's a plus😅
Check out their site/page!

"Operation Wellness
After a tour in Kuwait and Iraq in 2011-2012­ and six years in the Minnesota Army National Guard as a combat medic, John Moder was introduced to CBD while seeking relief from mental health issues. Finding great success with vaporized and tincture CBD products, John searched for an opportunity to provide his community with high quality CBD. Securing production through a fellow Army Veteran in Colorado, our 100% American Hemp derived CBD products were born.

Our products deliver the highest quality full-spectrum, broad-spectrum, and isolate-based CBD, and undergo rigorous monthly quality control testing from our producer. "

https://www.facebook.com/modernmedicinecbd
https://www.modcbd.com

✌🌱

#cbd #hemp #plant #plantmedicine #legalizenature #cbdtincture #mod #modernmedicinecbd #duluth #minnesota #smallbusiness #cbdoil

Sort:  

Liked your post, so I resteemed! I have autism, OCD, and generalized anxiety, and I'm on three prescriptions. A few years ago, one of my friends bought me some CBD isolate to dab with. The effects are comparable to klonopin. It has become my go-to, and now I'm trying to replace my THC use with it. CBD cancels most of my panic attacks and helps me sleep better in general and I plan on using it for years to come!

Thats awesome! I'm glad something natural is replacing pharmaceuticals.

You got a 41.56% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53