Mirrors and other reflections from Helsinki

in #helsinki7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Mirrors and other reflections from Helsinki


Steem used to be an uncensored, decentralized platform - until Justin Sun bought Steemit and used its stake to become a dictator, handpicking the witnesses, censoring posts and stealing balances. That's why I removed this post and started blogging on Hive. You can still read all my posts there.



Sort:  

I enjoyed reading your travel story. At some points I confess it was a bit deep for me at this hour, but I'll get over it. ;)

Ha, you can just look at the photos if you like, but I can't help it, they make me think about history and so on. I was happy to find this reflection theme, which I hadn't planned at all.

No, it's great as it is! If one wants to enjoy an original work, one can't just say: hey, I just like this part.

I liked it as a whole, but I'm a little rusty on history (though I don't like to admit that).

By the way, I just read that Finland has been declared the happiest country on earth. Who expected that?

pssst
keep going
keep posting daily
if you can
it doesnt have to be too long

btw.. I hope you're doing great
take care and see you again soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84