Are we ready to make that change through STEEMIT!!!!

in #helpthepoor6 years ago

Hey steemer,
This is my second post related to my help the poor initiative.
Though my first post didn't got much attention from the steemit community but, I believe that a slow start is much better than a unstable start.
You all can check out my first post in which i talked about taking an initiative to helpthepoor.

IMAG0877.jpg
This is a picture which i took myself and you can see the child begging for food and his condition.

In my previous post on helpthepoor I dared to take the initiative but when i saw the result i felt disheartened as there were around 39 views on that post and only 7 votes in total.
the payout of that post was 3.165 SBD and it is saved in form of INR in my account.
I still feel that there are people out there with a heart in them and they will help me with this initiative.
Every single penny earned from these posts will be used for helping the poors according to their condition.
Please upvote this post so that I can go out and help people and begin this chain with small contribution from all the steemers.

Please upvote and follow for more updates on this initiative.
God bless all.

Sort:  

I love your spirit. I wish my upvote meant more but I'm new here. Consider tracking down some of the steemit whales. I know a lot of the people being voted on for Witnesses have lots of steem power. I'll be sure to follow you so I can vote on future posts.

Thanks a lot for appreciating my initiative

No problem. Oh and you might want to change the order of your tags. Maybe list a major tag like steemit first so it's your main category. I don't believe helpthepoor is getting your post seen on the main pages as much as it should.

Congratulations @alokkoshal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63