HE IS YOUR SON, YOUR BOY!!!

in #helpmiracle5 years ago (edited)

A FINE AND BRILLIANT YOUNG MAN HE IS!!!!

IMG_20181117_152725.JPG

He strode into a dreary dungeon to terminate pain and agony, bringing succour and liberty to a 'disenfranchised' mom. He graced her life as a lone sparkling star across darkened skies, an answer to many-a-plea! Many-a-prayer! Specially released by heaven to be a harbinger of peace, into a home callused by barrenness, a family withered and in shambles.

PIUS MIRACLE AMARACHUKWU, though tiny at birth, brought colossal joy to his Mom, unending happiness to a woman termed 'unfruitful'.
One of the most courteous and kind-hearted young man I had ever known, stoic in his approach to life, grieving, yet smiling, he would show no outward signs of pain or suffering and would walk an extra mile to bring comfort to another.

HE WAS ABANDONED BY HIS FATHER AT THE AGE OF 8, ALONG WITH HIS MOM AND LITTLE SISTER! HE IS THEREFORE NO STRANGER TO HUNGER AND LACK, A SITUATION THAT MADE HIM WISER THAN HIS PEERS.

BUT HE MADE A RESOLUTION TO MAKE IT IN LIFE AND MAKE HIS MOM PROUD!

As the years passed by, he excelled academically, performing brilliantly in all tests and examinations. He became fascinated with chemistry and chemicals and would stay on in the laboratory long after his mates had left.

"I WOULD LOVE TO BE A CHEMIST OR A CHEMICAL ENGINEER " He would blurt out over and over again.

IT WAS THEREFORE NO SURPRISE WHEN HE HAD DISTINCTION IN CHEMISTRY IN HIS FINAL EXAMS, CREDITTING ALL NINE (9) SUBJECTS AT ONE SITTING ( And making his Mom Super-proud).

Screenshot_20181218-192503.png

UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT, RIVERS STATE, NIGERIA WAS HIS SCHOOL OF CHOICE!
it was an arduous task seeing him through school and his mom had to 'scrounge the fields' to see him and his little sister this far, to give them the best she could afford.

AND NOW HE HAS MADE IT THIS FAR!!!

HE HAS BEEN OFFERED ADMISSION INTO HIS DREAM SCHOOL, UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT TO STUDY HIS DREAM COURSE, PURE AND INDUSTRIAL CHEMISTRY

IMG_20181219_123513.JPG

IMG_20181217_162611.JPG

IMG_20181217_165127.JPG

With a Mom plagued with ill-health and financial issues and no daddy to support his tall dreams, this brilliant young man stands on the verge of shattered dreams and battered hopes. Would he be able to go further in pursuit of his educational career? Would his dream of becoming a chemist ever come to fruition?? Or would heaven reach out to this boy through YOU and I, to take away a gloomy future and put the smiles right back?? I fervently pray so!

IMG_20181218_093643.JPG

IMG_20181218_094058.JPG

"Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.’'

With Miracle's life ambition on the line, he pleads with as many as would be touched by this post. He appeals to everyone one to help him, to help posterity.
The first set of fees to be paid is huge and totals about $500 ( five hundred US Dollars) and another monthly expenditure of $70 ( seventy dollars), books not included.

He has a father but stands as fatherless!

WOULD HIS FUTURE BE FULFILLED OR WOULD IT SLIP INTO DARK OBLIVION ???

Nothing is too little for this brilliant young man, it is your token of love! God bless you as you heed the cry of this boy, an aspiring chemist !

MIRACLE IS MY SON, MY BOY!
HE IS ALSO YOUR SON, YOUR BOY!!!

I have never so blatantly asked for help in this manner but my hands are tied, a destiny is at stake! As a mommy or daddy, If your heart has ever beat for your little one, then you would understand why I'm doing this, I could not bear the pain of seeing him smile when he was deep within him, uncertain and grieving.
Thank you all for your token and God bless you for this show of love. Please whatever assistance you give, let me know in the comment section, I would love to appreciate you personally.
NOTHING IS TOO LITTLE!
GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

READ THESE POSTS TO KNOW MIRACLE AND I BETTER :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@edith4angelseu/introduceyourself

https://steemit.com/ulogs/@edith4angelseu/happy-birthday-to-my-charming-prince

https://steemit.com/ulog/@edith4angelseu/dear-ulog-why-does-love-hurt-so

Bitcoin wallet address : 1DBmBnkokRHFT4YCKr21BNgzAPbi9D5Agk

Zenith bank, Edith Iwezue, Account Number 2086868857 ( for Nigerians)

For those who wish to remain anonymous, you can reach me on discord or Whatsapp +2348033590977

email : [email protected]

Your upvotes will be so appreciated also Steem, Whaleshares (Wls) and any other cryptocurrency

TOGETHER LET'S MAKE A DIFFERENCE IN HIS LIFE

THANK YOU AND THANK YOU AND THANK YOU

I am your neighbour @edith4angelseu

N B : PLEASE DO NOT REGARD THIS AS SPAMMING IF YOU SEE IT IN YOUR COMMENT SECTION, BUT SEE IT AS THE DESPERATE CRY OF A LOVING MOTHER. YOU CAN ALSO RESTEEM FOR A WIDER REACH, FOR A WORTHY CAUSE, TO CHART A NOBLE CAUSE.
THANK YOU!

Sort:  

Hello Edith. So nice to meet again. I will send forward some Steem or Steem Dollars.

Mommy, so so nice to hear from you again. Words are not enough to explain my feelings right now. I was right all along to have a friend in you, and here you come to my rescue once again, like the true friend you are. Thank you so much Mommy and lots of love from me 😍 😍 😍

Well hello again. Nice to hear from you again. I often was thinking of you as well. I have been so very busy. Thank you for your nice and kind words. I am grateful for your friendship as well. Let's keep in touch.

Thank you mommy, I surely will keep in touch.

Its so nice to see you back Edith I was wondering where you were with your poems and muses. I wish I had the finance to help this Guy so unless i win the lotto tonight all I can send is Good wishes I am sure If he wants it bad enough the Universe will provide a way. I have resteemed this in the hope someone will help. Love and Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my dear friend Andy, I'm so so glad seeing you here. It's been awhile really and I have missed my steemit friends so. Ill-health and some domestic issues have kept me away this long. How is our Island?
And you know what, your good wishes are so much appreciated and needed at this point, it's good to know that you are by me at this moment of turbulence. Thank you so very much, and for the resteem too😍 😍 😍

Our Island is fine. Just going into winter now. The sun is still shining but the wind has a chill to it now. You are welcome I hope the resteem helps. I will keep you in my thoughts x

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, you are too kind x

Good luck! <3

Thank you @phoenixwren, I really appreciate your stopping by

Such a brilliant young man. God will see him through. All these are stories to be told someday. What doesn't kill a man would make him stronger. There's always light at the end of the tunnel.

Resteemed for added visibility

Thank you so much @samminator, I really appreciate your kindness. Thank you again

Congratulations. He will go so far in life. He makes us all proud.

Congratulations.
He will go so far in life.
He makes us all proud.

                 - bethvalverde


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you so much @bethvalverde, your words are beautiful. Thank you again

Congratulations @edith4angelseu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


You just planted 0.07 tree(s)!


Thanks to @phoenixwren

We have planted already
5745.28 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 33047.59
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thank you so much, I honestly appreciate this.

God bless you my friend.
I sent some Steem.
Bear Hugs!!

Awww... My lovely Papa Bear, God blesssss you so much. You have shown that you cannot close your ears to the cry of the needy, you are an epitome of what Christ Jesus stands for. Thank you so much, bear hugs from Miracle and I. Xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94