You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HE IS YOUR SON, YOUR BOY!!!

in #helpmiracle6 years ago

Its so nice to see you back Edith I was wondering where you were with your poems and muses. I wish I had the finance to help this Guy so unless i win the lotto tonight all I can send is Good wishes I am sure If he wants it bad enough the Universe will provide a way. I have resteemed this in the hope someone will help. Love and Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh my dear friend Andy, I'm so so glad seeing you here. It's been awhile really and I have missed my steemit friends so. Ill-health and some domestic issues have kept me away this long. How is our Island?
And you know what, your good wishes are so much appreciated and needed at this point, it's good to know that you are by me at this moment of turbulence. Thank you so very much, and for the resteem too😍 😍 😍

Our Island is fine. Just going into winter now. The sun is still shining but the wind has a chill to it now. You are welcome I hope the resteem helps. I will keep you in my thoughts x

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, you are too kind x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65