Free SBD giveaway (Ep 9)

in #helpmegrow7 years ago

Hi my friends,

I'm trying to help as much as possible the minnows. Last giveaway was Episode 8 giveaway.

Rules

  • Upvote
  • Comment with hastag #helpmegrow
  • Resteem if you want a bigger rewards pool

free_SBD.png

Thanks for participating and spreading the giveaway.

Sort:  

Welcome to the program I hope to see you on every new episode!

Thank you very much :) I appreciate your vote and the @drotto :) Very kind!

Thank you for coming back. You can resteem so more steemians can benefit as well. Keep it!

I'm glad you are back :)

It takes a lot of effort to calculate and send out the SBD. I appreciate it and want to support and encourage you with this venture. @ironshield

I will keep doing this program as much as possible.

@raserrano - are you awesome or what?! Thanks so much for doing these.
#helpmegrow

Thank you!!! You are in!

#helpmegrow, good stuff, resteemed, pvoted, followed! thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52