Sort:  

Thank you Piotr! Did you get GINAbot yet? Or try the Dustsweeper?

didnt have time to get to it yet :(

do they help you safe time and organize yourself much better? do you think it's really worth trying those tools?

thx for your kind reply

Yes, I do, that's why I wrote about them haha GINAbot is a time saving helper if you use Discord anyway. Dustweeper just maximizes the votes you get on comments so you are actually paid and the small votes aren't dusted.

thx for your kind reply @antimetrica

Im so scared to even try to use Discord. It looks like real-time chatting app. Those kind of aps can eat entire time.

Once you started with discord you will be devoured in a bottomless time-consuming pit 😬

thx for your comment @f3nix
that's exacly what im afraid :)

im glad to know that you're very responsive. will do my best to support you here on steemit

Thank you Piotr, I read some of your comments and I like your positive attitude a lot. I think that some steemit-time-management posts would be a cool idea, from what I hear around hehe. I will support you too, cheers!

Thank you. it's not easy to stay positive but it's the only efficient way i know. being negative makes life even harder

cheeers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39