A friend needs help.

in #helpinghand6 years ago (edited)

Everything earned from this post will go directly to @scorpii.

Screenshot_2018-02-23-22-20-44.png

He has been a friend of mine on Facebook for a very long time. He lives in war torn Syria and has plenty of great posts showing the beauty of Damascus Like this one.

Wa´el is a kind person. But if he stays in Syria, he will be forced to join the war.

Please upvote and resteem, if you have a little to spare, please consider a donation directly to @scorpii himself!

Thanks for reading, much love to you!

Sort:  

Wa´el, his cat and all the vicitms of this absurd society are in my heart. Sending them all my postive power, tho my upvoting power is zero for now but I resteemed. <3

I resteemed and waiting for my upvoting count to start up again to upvote. Thank you for doing this!!! Love you for itXxx

You have such a big heart. Thank you for doing this!

You just planted 0.49 tree(s)!


Thanks to @phoenixwren

We have planted already 5940.98 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20676.10
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thanks so much for doing this xo Big love for you and Wa'el <3 <3 <3

Thank god, still a good person like you.
.
And May they always be in the protection of God. ^_^

giphy-downsized (4).gif Sir your great, I would like too say you thanks for everything.
I respect you. You can write everything pretty well.
I find the sweetness in your writing.
You are an outstanding personality.
Thanks for all your activities.

Many many thanks for shareing picture.

Thanks for sharing your post. Good job

good photo I'm interested to see it is really amazing, thank you for sharing ...... @marzukirizki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30