You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite Discord Bot

in #helpie6 years ago (edited)

hahaha I'm still laughing so hard... land of chocolate cake, and cookies and cute rat memes... Thanks for kidnapping me in @meno I was just a minnow in a vast ocean and now I feel like I'm part of a family.
pd: the convicts and prostitutes conversation and my reply has nothing to do with each other, they are crossed conversations but then Septa is the MASTER TANGLING AND mixing things up so brilliantly... It has a twisted MASTER MIND on his own hahaha My stomach still hurts of so much laughing! :)

Sort:  

You're not a pimp? hehehe...
Cute clarification...

Haha blush. Septa has aspecial ability for mischief

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48