You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite Discord Bot

in #helpie7 years ago (edited)

YAY! I'm so glad you love that little guy as much as I do! And dang, figures I was away from chat when Septamus was running wild! * pout*

When I joined the @steemusa Discord server, I think I was in the general chat for two minutes before @topkpop called forth Septapus, and I was immediately smitten! In fact, when I created my own server (I think we're up to eight people now...LOL), figuring out how to call him over was almost my first order of business! 😂

Thanks so much for the shout out, and I agree with @nathankaye - love your writing style!

And because what's a reply without cake...


via GIPHY
(cake baked with love by @cailliyork for her sister's bday yesterday)

Sort:  

Septapus is awesome! I love that you love him so much @traciyork and of course that he is being shared around. Such a good time. The above convos were quite entertaining - especially in comic form :)

Completely agree, @topkpop! In fact, I think this calls for a new gif!


via GIPHY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69