You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Helpies should use TipU - Lesson by helpienaut @traciyork.

in #helpie6 years ago

So you're saying my next post should be How To Giphy? LOL!

Hint - I don't save them to my computer. Short version (I can do a longer one with screencaps another time, if you'd like) -

~ On the giphy site, find a gif you want to use (like this one - https://giphy.com/gifs/5tmuwkFI37QWENmaaD )

~ On the right side, you'll see the option to "Copy Link" - click that

~ Choose the second option down (GIF link) and copy it

~ Paste it where you want it to appear.

~ Voilà!

I like to share it with a little extra code, saying "via Giphy" but I'm not sure that's necessary. I just like to try to keep our Steemit kitty mascot happy, you know? LOL

Sort:  

It doesn't look like you need a post for it haha. Geez sometimes I'm a little simple haha

This is fun!!! :)

hahaha we could just keep going back and forth here I think :)

ok...I can't resist! Hooray, I'm so glad I figured this out haha

LMAO! Yep, it's soooo addictive!
(and I'm wicked psyched it clicked for you!)


via GIPHY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72