You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Helpies should use TipU - Lesson by helpienaut @traciyork.

in #helpie6 years ago

Yep, that should've worked.

And no worries - that's what these posts are supposed to be about! Chatting and learning (and chocolate cake, of course).

And yes, you can send a tip at any point during the 7 days, yes. However, after a quick look at that profile, I wouldn't recommend trying again - Steem Cleaners and Introbot have been all over it, so I'm a bit suspicious of the veracity of it....

Sort:  

It didn't work, but that's okay. I went back today and I took it all back, the girl looks like a spam/hacker. Oh snaps! You knew who I was talking about? I didn't realize that you also looked at it too and I hadn't read the rest of your message and typed the above. We both got the message "stay away." LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41