Sort:  

weird, i just noticed you wrote this! hahahah
i get so confused when many in a group hold the keys. eeekkkk

Oh, I don't hold any keys, @eaglespirit! I wrote the post, but @meno tweaked it, then @pechichemena put it together and posted it. Now I'm doing the substitute teacher thing - hanging out, making sure no one throws chocolate cake at each other, and answering questions. 😊

wow, great teamwork. awesomesauce!

there i go again ... 😆

i forgot to say this deserves a

Tip!

LOL! So many silly helpies, tipping helpie! Don't forgot to find a newbie who needs some helpie tip love too... 😊

(and thanks on behalf of Helpie for your generousity, @eaglespirit)

i dont think it worked anyways! also tthey didnt send my balance, is taht supoosed to work? .001 and balance in memo?

Answered in my other reply (since this one is getting so long...LOL)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40