You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New HELPIE token (HLPE) Rewards Distribution

in #helpie5 years ago

A very nice way to encourage engagment and participation among the user. Atleast we get familiar with each other more just by being active and knowing

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I totally agree!

My main focus has always been 'community' and 'interaction'. Really, that's the only thing that keeps me coming back. If I didn't actually 'get to know' folks, and them me, I'd just disappear into the vast deep sea (as it were)...

Luckily, I've not yet. And together we can help make sure all the little fishes find their 'school'.

Good lord, my metaphors are about to really get out of control if I don't stop...
image.png

helpie token tiny.pngThank you so much for stopping in to say hi! A HLPE has been sent. 😎
I'm going to have too much fun giving these out...

Thanks @carrieallen looking forward to hop in the server...to make my presence.....too👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86