You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I love being a Helpie Member: One Week In

in #helpie6 years ago

I recognize helpie face from a fiend conducting musician support and, while I am relatively new to how things work, would need to read this great and helpful write-up closely. For years I delivered support for musicians on cloud and like to explore whet Silent Zen can do here on steemit. I already a member of musicians and photographers communities for months, time to find a niche and chime in to more community work :) Started Silent Zen with an idea to cross-fun between musicians-photographers and all art creators!

Sort:  

My first badge, excited with steemit opportunities to get inspiration and thrill going for all artful communities :)

☮ Silent Zen ~ Indie ~ Music ~ Photo ~ Art ~ Support ☮

Thanks! I will check out your work, I appreciate the comment. Working as part of a community is definitely the best way to support others and to learn. So Samprock is your personal profile but SilentZen is your community profile?
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97