You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helpie's Fine Art Curation Report Week #5 - by helpie curator @art-mess.

in #helpie6 years ago

I'd love to see some of the following artists featured here: @haedre, @har5h, @marty-arts, @jnart, @jungwatercolor, @vermillionfox, @fabiyamada, @drawingly, @overkillcoin... there's so many I could write a whole list!

Sort:  

I not mentioned? Sad

Your name should be in there as well :) I have left plenty of people out but the list is soooo long !

I am following several of those artists. Some of them are not eligible for this curation however. I would love to see your whole list. You could drop it here or send it to me on Discord. My username and avatar are the same there.

I started a list a while back but had to give it up because there are literally a few hundred names from my list... but here's just the ones that start with a:

https://steemit.com/makesteemitgreat-again/@plushzilla/steemit-art-swap-promote-and-share-your-artwork-with-fellow-artists

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87