You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐠@Helpie UPDATES🐠February 2019🐠

in #helpie6 years ago

Thanks for the update. I think im already down as a scout, if not, please consider adding me.

Ive been missing the meetups, and sadly i dont think these new times are much better for me. I will just have to make more effort to mingle off time in discord...missing all you folk at helpie xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I've also been M.I.A. for weeks and weeks and weeks... it's been a rough start to this year! The days are just whizzing by!

Hey, Paula!

I saw in Discord weekends aren't the best for you. 😕

We're hoping to grab some new folks with these times... but are willing to change it up again in the future if it doesn't work. 😊

Thank you so much for all you do for Helpie! I'll make sure you're down as a Scout, for sure.

Look forward to seeing you more around "Helpietown". 😍

hay the awesome @carrieallen, its all good, these times dont suit me but you will never suit everyone. Keep moving forward :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67