You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐠@Helpie UPDATES🐠February 2019🐠

in #helpie6 years ago

I remember being reached out to regarding the community but really lost sight on what was going on when things got busy for me the last couple of weeks but want to get back into engaging so let me know how I can help!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Welcome back!

Real life sure does get in the way of Steemland, doesn't it? 😉

As far as the Helpie community goes, we are really just a group of folks 'hanging out' and being supportive on the blockchain. We are quite the eclectic group, from music to science to just being human.

I popped over to your blog to check you out. 👀 Looks good. 😍

Are you on Discord? Primarily this is where we interact and really get to know each other, though we do try to encourage on the chain interactions as well.

In fact, I started doing WACKY WEDNESDAYS just for this reason. 😍

Feel free to reach out to me there carrieallen#9415 for more info.... Or here. Here's good too. 😉

Thanks! I do have Discord but still learning the ropes. I will focus on spending some time there to get acquainted in the next couple of days!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's a bit daunting at first. Scary even. LOL!

Holla if you need help.

If you're brand new, join PAL , it's the one with most of the STEEMfolks. This will give you the ability to DM most people without being 'friends'. If you share a common server, the door is opened. 😎

PAL (Peace Abundance Liberty) is also
the MinnowSupportProject and where most radio/live shows are held.

Again, Discord is scary at first. But don't give up. It will be second nature in no time.

Can't wait to really connect! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36