Helpienauts Meeting Today - Can you make it? 3/26/2018

in #helpie6 years ago

We had a few helpienauts show up a bit later on the last meeting so I figured it might be smart to move it back by an hour. That might be the sweet spot for most people to attend. So in other words, we should be chatting away at 6pm Eastern time / 10PM UTC today.
helpiebot.jpg

I got some ideas for the trail

I think it's important we always aim for the win/win outcome and I believe that the ideas I've been playing with in my head might resonate with most if not all of you. I've said a few times already and I will say this again that this is not a dictatorship and I'm simply trying to find the best path forward for all of us, so I'm really interested to hear what you guys think.

To all the New members

No one is forced to come to the meetings, It's pretty obvious/apparent that this whole project is based on voluntarism and the good will of everyone, but it would be fantastic if all the new helpienauts who have recently joined our ranks would be there.

Probably the main goal of the community is to be exactly that, a community, and I want to have the opportunity to talk to every single member who has joined our ranks, basically, welcome them properly.

Hope to see you later today

We will be playing some games, giving away some SBD's and a 100 Steem Power Delegation to the best Shiller of the week .

If you are not familiar with Our Shill a post Game I would really encourage you to give it a good read. It's meant not only as a way for you win a Steem Delegation, but more importantly for everyone in the community to learn from each other and become a true @helpie , a force of good on this platform.

I did take my time in nature this weekend, I will probably share a crazy pic with the helpies who will join me this afternoon... In any case farewell for now!!

Much Love
meno by hoschi.png
(signature by @bembelmaniac )

Sort:  

hope i check it out...

Just set an alarm on my phone. 😊

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68