Surrealistic Art CONTEST that explains HF20 ~ Helpie Inspired Art Contest

in #helpie6 years ago (edited)

helpie.jpg

RESTEEMS WOULD BE BETTER THAN VOTES FOR THIS POST

This contest is simple and the prize is a Limited Edition SOLD OUT 2 oz Silver Egyptian God 2 oz Silver coin which go for almost $100 each on eBay. These could probably be easily traded to the silver/gold community for Steem or cash.

So what do you have to do? That is easy and stick figures work as well as super artistic artwork.

Describe HardFork 20 in Surrealistic Art using no words at all. Make your own post with the artwork and submit your link below.

This contest is supposed to be fun so keep it clean and gentle. Many are upset but this is supposed to be fun, so let's make it that way and try for a great prize while VP is down.


or



Don't forget to vote @helpie as a witness and thank them for this contest as well

These are real world prizes and require an address to deliver, prizes are non transferable. They will be sent to the address submitted by the user who wins. I will not mail to countries which do not allow precious metals or to countries which are in conflict like Venezuela as they will not reach their destination.

Sort:  

I like this one. Almost as good as mine!

I don't think mine has the same subtle nuance, but thank you!

I got a good one for this

I have a feeling this will get pretty wild before it's all over with, lol

I was gonna draw Ned doing a bukkake on a bunch of sea creatures, with the Dlive logo spraying out their shitcoins like diarrhea in the background as they fade away. But, since you want to keep it clean I'll just save that for my personal nipple twisting time.

Wait, how does a single entity do a bukkake onto many entities?

On another note, I think it a more apt image would be what I dub 'Seppukakke' - a combination of committing seppuku and bukakke.

(I was going to google how to spell that but I'm at work)

How you ask? Why, by the sheer volume of our glorious leaders ejaculate of course. He has been edging this entire time, just waiting to strike.

The real question is would he be giving or receiving the bukkake from the whales........I mean stake holders

Obviously he would be giving it, then the whales would be sucking it all up and snowballing him back and forth.

thanks for the updates and info :) I love me some @helpie

Doing these contests is great, I'm going to do my art. Greetings.

Great to see everyone join in. There are no limits to entries, so have fun.

i have some of these coins, they are really cool

They are beautiful and since the 3rd and 4th in the set are for sale this is a great chance for someone to build a set. Whichever one is not picked by the winner of this contest will be up for grabs to win it in the next one.

I love collecting silver, I don't mind paying a higher premium sometimes if i really like the design too, something is just so cool about silver :)

I am a sucker for the 2 oz high reliefs. Art and silver in one, not just a flat coin.

I am too, I buy some things that are subjective but oh well, I like the silver eagles too, I put books together starting from 1986, have 5 or 6 full collection ..some graded better than others but all cool

Hahaha great contest I might get the pens out later! 👊

this steem/dlive thing has been a real mess. yesterday was my first time back on steem. what are you doing with all the stream platforms now?
I jumped on the dlive for the free crypto, there is also vimm.tc that uses the steem blockchain. just let me know what you are doing

Right now I am just streaming to Youtube and placing the live link in the Steem window. It plays live right inside the post and does not require anyone to leave the steemit page to enjoy the live broadcast. I am waiting to see which way @acidyo and 2strawhat go for streaming before I put my trust in another Capp project that can walk away at any time and delete our content.

ok, that's what I needed to hear. I think we talked about it before but what I would like to see is the same setup that dlive had but with one additional way for people to buy "bits" basically a 2nd currency like twitch has.. either that or a simple way to buy steem. lol or a faster steem wallet thing, ahha keep me updated and If i see something before you Ill let you know. I dont know if I have your sub on youtube yet.. same name?

I think the issue most of us are having is one of trust using another streaming Dapp.

Yes the name is the same, just open my last video and follow that way. It might be easiest as there is a band with my name on youtube.

You never tire... Do you? Awesome contest Beard Gang. Sadly I don't draw but I have thrown in a resteem :D

Thank you, we will work on something for @eye4art as well. Just let this fork recover us.

I am waiting for it to recover so I can send out some promised steem and resume posting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you tried the new service by @themarkymark?

This comment was provided by @themarkymark new comment delivery service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42