My entry for @erodedthoughts "Surrealistic Art CONTEST that explains HF20 without words"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

20180928_004913.jpg

Link to contest: https://steemit.com/helpie/@erodedthoughts/surrealistic-art-contest-that-explains-hf20-helpie-inspired-art-contest

Created with "paint" for Android.

It was the first result that came up when I searched for "paint" in android market. It sucks but got the job done regardless.

Sort:  

Haha, this really made my day. I was led here from @sharanaithal's post and I'm glad I took the detour. Too bad my vote is not worth much.

No worries, here have 4 cents 😂

Thanks for posting this, it inspired me to participate too.

I'll be posting my entry as soon as the new round of COM is out.

2 birds 1 stonehenge

Yep. I wanna go there one day.
I should start a GoFuckndMe post on Steemit.

berry nice!

Thanks mate, I put all my talent into it 😂

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.227 which ranks you at #769 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 298 contributions, your post is ranked at #100.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Like always, thank you 😁

ΗΑΗΑΗΑΗΑΗΑΗΑΗΑΗΑΗΑΗΑΗΑΗΑΗΗΑΗΑΑΗΗΑΗΑΗΑΗΑΗΑ

Μια εικόνα 10000 λέξεις!!!

So sorry that I can't upvote twice :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46