🐟HELPIE MEETING 11.12.18 - League of Helpienauts - Archive

in #helpie6 years ago (edited)

monday meeting (5).png

Greetings! You! You! And YOU! 😍

Let's get down to business. 😎

Firstly, if you missed it, here's a recording prepared especially for you.

The Meeting

It began precisely at the right moment, perfect for all involved. @pechichemena ran the meeting like a unicorn princess, exalting all those in sight. The normal Lord of All that is Helpie @meno is still returning from adventures afar, eager to reunite with his minions.

We talked stuff-n-things.... and THEN!!!

League of Helpienauts

Our very own mistress of numbers @paulag has provided us with another list of all who spreadeth the love around Steemit. Each week, she slightly changes the algorithms giving different weights to different areas... making sure things stay spicy. 😎

Here's the goods:

loh 11.12 1.png

loh 11.12 2.png

And without further ado...

THE WINNERS!

@veryspider 🎇 @waybeyondpadthai 🎇 @futuremind

Proof of Payment

Screenshot (410).png

And finally... GAMES!

It's true. People like games... even random lottery drawings. 😉 So I (yuppers, I totally did) came on and gave away some @steemmonsters booster packs (donated by @pechichemena & @paintingangels) and my sweet hubs @chrisroberts threw in a Gold Foil Grumpy Dwarf!
Prizes will come soonly, as we await the node update.
New to 👹Steem Monsters? Learn more HERE or join the Discord: https://discord.gg/jd8SKBq

Edit to add: Um... turns out... I didn't record ME... again. Bwhahahahaha! So... the last few minutes is... weird. LOL!

congrats wieners.png

@paulag - Gold Foil Grumpy Dwarf

@porters - Beta Booster Pack

@blanchy - Beta Booster Pack

@lanniebrockstein was also a wiener! But declined prize... so it goes back in the pool for next week! Thanks, Lannie! 😍

rainbow motion.gif

That was about it for the meeting this week. Went out with a bang, as expected. 😎

Proud to be a.png

Wanna know more about @helpie? Let me explain...

sginature dancing star.gif

rainbow motion.gif

Helpie is an invite-only community. If you want to be considered to join @helpie as a minnow in training, please consider joining Palnet / MSP and participating actively there, we have scouts constantly looking for the right minnows to support, and they will reach out with a private invitation.

Sort:  

Hi @carrieallen , ive been very busy and hope to be back blogging wnd commenting more often soon. but this looks like a awesome community you have going there @helpie ! love your shirt , very cool! Will have to check out the video when I get a chance! 👍✌💕💁
EDIT: Watched the video , this is so great for the discord users and new members and minnows to steemit ! what a awesome initiative! keep up the great work my friend!

Yay! Welcome back!

I was guessing you were getting settled after your move.

I really do love Helpie (and muh shirt 😆).

If ya ever feel like trying something new (Discord), holla... and I'll help. 😍

Still working on the house which keeps me very busy and have not been able to move yet ,so it's getting very costly,will try discord again when I'm not to busy, but I have always had problems with it. Best of luck to you and helpie lol 👍✊😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Wha??? You've not moved yet?

Don't worry about it. Discord will simply begin to suck away all your free time. 😉 Though, if it's been a minute since you've last tried... Discord has had a slew of updates. It works great on our Chromebooks. 😀

No pressure.😍

That's great to hear , I'm going to try discord again when I get some free time. Check out the post I did a while ago on my "Home Sweet Home ,bday trip out to Beaverdell" you will see there's still a lot of work to do on the property, I posted a lot of pictures! Too much work , no money to do it! Lol
Edited in the link for you!
https://steemit.com/photography/@karenmckersie/home-sweet-home-new-country-property-build-photos-day-trip-to-beaverdell

Posted using Partiko Android

Woot woot! Thanks a lot! Please count me in for the next one! Do I have to tell you every time or I'm automatically on the list since I contacted you first time? :D Just curious haaa again, thank YOU! <3

nope , you are in :) ! hope to see you in a meeting ! we have on thursday 10 UTC if that's a little more doable for you

Hi, @carrieallen!

You just got a 0.21% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

prizes sent ;) ... please refrain of killing the pig :P

Bahahaahahah!

You're off the hook... this time...

I listened from my dying battery phone while Hector was trying to keep himself away on our final drive back home... and it felt so nice to listen to you guys, like yes, we've met countless people and missed to meet countless more, but I missed my tribe voices

Been listening on youtube, great to hear people talking about the Steemit community. I love the format of the show and its casualness. Everyone feels real friendly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77