Sort:  

Because there was a wonderful hardfork 19 :)

Okay, thank you!

It's a collective pool from what I understand and it's dynamic... so, you may see changes in value the same as you'd see changes in a stock ticker. I'm wondering why my vote power isn't stronger since HF19 actually just started a post about that. Has your vote value increased? I'm still throwing 3 cents at everybody....

When you are at 100% Voting Power (check here https://steemstats.com/#!/) you should be upvoting at roughly 4x what you did before the hardfork. Your vote weight decreases with each vote and slowly recharges at roughly 0.5% voting power every 36 minutes.

Same here with 3 cents, so no my vote value has not increased.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74