You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My eyes hurt when I look at my phone screen. What can I do?

in #help6 years ago

Yiu should stay away from your phone first then try using it again and see if the pain still happens.
As for the teary part, you would need to see a optometrist. I do have same issue teary gland, but no pain. The only pain I had was headache,and my was not only as a result of my phone screen but also reading in dim light too.
The optometrist would prescribe an eye drop for you. If the pains continue then they would give you a pair of glass.
Sadly I couldn't find my glass again at SIN2 .. am without glasses and as am writing this now, am having the teary eyes issue.

Sort:  

Sorry man, I think I saw you with one at the blockchain conference at Sheraton. I'll keep away from the phone for a week to see what happens.

Yeah, that's the one.
The painful path is, it's not like I misplace it. someone took it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46