You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will you please help @girlbeforemirror by donating whatever you can afford to pay for her treatment | My small contribution was 15SBD

in #help7 years ago

I don't have any problem with anything. All I want is the help should reach the right people and things should have its proper worth. I will check the validity of your statement and assuming that you are right and if it helps her. i send the whale your way now and check the results later. Cheers!!!!!

Sort:  

@tamsguitar :) Thanks

She wrote even post to me. I was crying, reading it... How so little bit can do so much.

https://steemit.com/life/@girlbeforemirror/sunbeams-and-some-beans-for-murda-ra

They are humble, read and honest people who should be cherished, upvoted, followed and friends with.

My Words are maybe not always polite, but they are Unique and Truthful.

I understand completely your opinion about Whale :) It was just bad timing, seems like whale power was exhausted because of "Independence Day" in the US.

Cheers

Lucifer.

You have both been so kind to me. I have had a frustrating time over the past week, using precious energy and money in search of a doctor who understands my condition. Hearing you discuss concern for me and express compassion is a treasured gift in its self.
I will follow you both and I hope I can be in a position to return your kindness one day.

Bless you both.
@murda-ra your choice of words can be feisty 😂 , many on steemit are concerned about giving the right impression rather than their brutally honest one. While I can't promise to always agree with your point of view I will always greatly appreciate that you are the genuine article. I will always remember that you gave me your whole bean.
Following you both.
@tamsguitar I learnt guitar when I was 9. I only play basic chords, and my hands don't work so well at the moment, but music is so powerful. It can change a mood, unite people and inspire. Sometimes it also helps me access emotions I have locked away.
Thank you for bringing the global spirit / language of music to steemit.

Marg, thanks for everything. And you were right, that i can't blame you, nobody can agree with my point of view always, not even often. I can't mind people for that, but i believe that Truth is a way of avoiding crime. Secrets allows more Crime. How they like to say "No Evidence, No Crime." - in other words corrupted world of Secrets :)

Say hello to Peter (now i finally know that Shiny Armored Knight's name) and best of all to all of you.

Sincerely,

Lucifer

In our campaign for child protection I always said, Silence only protects the perpetrator.
That hard line statement is not actually applicable to a steemit disagreement, but I do agree with voicing an injustice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56