You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! Where is my money? [Openledger Issue]

in #help7 years ago

Yes, it happens sometimes and I'm somehow still confident, that I will get it back, although it's been stuck for about 36 hours now... 50 SBD may not sound that much, but it was hard-earned money and it always hurts if you loose it.

Sort:  

yeah it unpleasant experience. Just ruins the trust and makes you think what if that was 500 or 5k. Might happen as well. Ok, let us know when you get it back. A few guys pointed out they miraculously got it back after making a thread on reddit if you are using it. They are afraid of bad publicity and usually take more active action.

Thanks for the hint, @bescouted - I have a reddit account, so I will try that, if nothing else helps. I'll keep you updated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48