Steemit Helps People who need it

in #help7 years ago

I have come upon a post from a friend on steemit, who I have gotten to know through steemit, and is requesting help by upvoting her post and resteem if you are able. She is not asking for donations, just an upvote which we can ALL do.

I decided to help her out by writing this post and sending her all the proceeds right after payout.

@karenb54 wrote this post

You are welcome to visit her post and upvote it. And upvote this one to help her out as well.

We do not need to donate, but we can all help with an upvote. Lets help Karen get her bathroom suitable to her needs.

Sort:  

Thank you so much this is so sweet of you :)

You are welcome! We can help each other on steemit 😊

We really can :)

Yeah, I saw Karen's post, too... helping is easy here; we don't have to pay we just have to care enough to share a little of our time and upvote power.

This is really a "gift economy." Giving is caring.

Yes that is true @denmarkguy! Giving is caring. I also heard sharing is caring :) thanks for the upvote. She can use all the help we can give her by just upvoting :)

Showing compassion to those in need is one of the greatest privileges of being human (humane) I'm knew and my upvote is small, but I do what I can : )

Best of luck

Every bit helps @crypto-ghost77. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70