Please Help Me !! Donate Some Money Now

in #help5 years ago (edited)

 Please do the needful if you can #Donate.

It would be a great #help for them.

*My 5-year-old child is doing combating blood malignant growth for the second time*My 5-year-old child Sagar is my reality. His grin and love made my life complete. Like some other mother, I likewise had a great deal of designs for his future. He is such a chipper kid. I cherished him so much, I was resolved to give him the best life yet now and then a guardians love is woefully insufficient. When he was 2-years of age, he began encountering torment and injury that I can't assist him with. When he turned two, he had quite recently started to talk and I was amped up for each new word he articulated. In any case, my joy did not keep going for long. He all of a sudden fell debilitated and turned out to be extremely frail and iron deficient. Step by step, in spite of prescriptions his condition weakened. I took him to an alternate medical clinic and got another blood test. There I was informed that my child has blood disease. I felt like my reality has arrived at an end. I couldn't accept what I heard. My child began the exhausting chemotherapy and he experienced a ton of torment next 2 years. I never purchased anything decent. Everything I could purchase for him were medications and infusions...

My Paypal Account Here

 https://www.paypal.me/Rohitsagar129

Sort:  

Congratulations @sagarking! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @sagarking! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79