You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @rickyjrx Is Threating Me And Going Flag Crazy With His Bot Accounts because i make fun of Antifa and......

in #help7 years ago

I have one single account I noticed you because your name appeared twice in the steemcleaners chat. I checked out your account and yes a lot of what you post is just vile. And I myself decided to flag you. The other people decided themselves they also finf your content vile.

Not everything is but fat shaming, calling people fags and bashing muslims is wrong. As for antifa I have no idea what that is and didn't flag any of that.

Sort:  

You dont have any shame do you?
LOL
Lie after lie.

You, now are claiming you dont know what antifa is? Person with a guy fox masx as an avatar has no clue what antifa is.

Yes you have become the daily lol.
possibly the weekly lol as i dont know if i will find another person on steemit going full retard like you do.

You are the one choosing to take offence, i can not give offence.

I am not going to walk on egg shells worrieing about you fuckstick sjw nazis.

Fuck you drink bleach use the mute button if you dont want to see it.

You are the biggest joke on steemit as of right now, i hope you realize that, if not even funnier.
; )

That is an anonymous mask. Not guy fawkes. I have 0 idea what antifa is which is why I didn't flag those posts.

I didnt select it because of guy fawkes. I haven't the foggiest what antifa is

The anon mask is the guy fox mask and you even spell it the correct way.

You cant stop with the lies can you?

You're not worth the effort, trolls like you never get anywhere in life. Free speech should always be free but a little manners and common courtousey never hurt anyone that truly is free. Goodbye.

Free speech should always be free but......................

Yeah but this but that.

You are trying to censor and bully me to get me to stop using my freedom of speech to voice my opinion because it might offend someone. It does not matter who it offends, just like all the other groups say stuff that i dont like but I dont run around trying to censor them and removing pay outs.

You contradict your self over and over, you get caught in lies over and over.

Manners and common courtousy like not trying to censor and remove pay outs of people who have differing opinions then you?

Kill yourself and make the world a better place!

Disapointing that people like you exist....

Says the the biggest lier on steemit.
Not done contradicting yourself?

What are "people like me"?

Non racist, anti- idealogy, anti-religion, anti-toltarian, anti orginized anything?
Yeah so horrible i wont join your side in a retarded fight to opress anyone you dont agree with.

Fuck off, didnt you said i wasent worth the time and goodbye and shit?

Go try to bully someone else for wrongthink fuckstick nazi!

I have the exact same beliefs as you, I just wouldn't stoop to name calling and abusive language to air my views, I'm an adult and this is not a school yard.

Do you really have to be abusive to get your views accross??

Had your article been based on facts and well thought of arguments instead of name calling and childish videos I would be following you and upvoting this post right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03