You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to resolve the IPFS Error when uploading DTube videos

in #help6 years ago

For a mass adoption to happen on Dtube. It should offer an easy upload of videos for non technical persons and also easy view. I know ot is still evolving but I just want to send message to developers to know that every user is not a techy person.

Sort:  

I am new to Dtube and Steemit, but I just want to see constant development and I will be happy. If Dtube is still having all these issues in a year, I will be disappointed. It is not easy to compete with the infrastructure of Youtube. Decentralization for the win though.

I found a tutorial that might help you on 2022 here you go

let me know if it worked for you. Kind regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45