Sort:  

Hey there,
I just happened to see your post as I posted something about this few moments ago.
I'm not sure how I could share that other post here so you could see it (Brand new user here) so I will just copy-paste it. Hopefully it helps or provide you with an alternative way of posting pics.

''''For those looking for an easy way to post pictures here, read this.

You can post them very easily from your Facebook page.
1-Simply right click on the picture you want to post here, then in the drop down menu you will need to select: Copy Image Address.
2-Paste the address in the box. You will see the full link appearing but if you look a bit lower in the preview box, you will see that once posted, only the picture will be displayed.
3-Just type in any caption you would like before or after the link for the picture. Make sure you use a different line by pressing ENTER so your caption doesn't disrupt the link to your image.
** This would probably work with images from different sources than Facebook such as Instagram but I can't confirm since I haven't tried it yet.
Hope this help, can't wait to see all your cool travel photos.
Cheers. ''''

#howto #picture

Thank you so much I wasnt giving the image address its own line

Glad I could help!
Good night, and good luck!

Congratulations @revophotographix! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43