You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP! I'm about to get my hands on $30,000! Should I go "ALL IN"? What Steem / BitConnect ratio?

in #help7 years ago

The reason this got flagged is because a number of trusted users on steem have looked at bitconnect and we have proven that it is nothing more then an multi level marketting ponzi scam, we do not want it here. Or at least I do not.

Sort:  

that's why I was asking for advice. can you please link to proof that it is a ponzi scam?

i will read this. i appreciate the help

i dont understand. that article just explains how any coin takes market cap from bitcoin.. all coins are ponzi schemes? it doesn't look like this user invested in bitconnect and got scammed. do you have any better info on this scam? thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72