Collecting money for my studies | Poor family

in #help7 years ago

Dear all,
I am Naman, I live in Chamroli village, Agra. My father does not work. My mother is a housewife. She is ill most of the times brain disease. I belong to a family with financial problems. I request you all to please donate some money for my studies, other wise I might not graduate. I just passed 11th class exam from CBSE board. Next Year I have to go in college. But I dont see that is going to be possible looking at our financial condition. Please if possible I request some one who wish to donate me for my studies can please help me.



Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44