You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADVICE FROM PAPA VIDEO SERIES - VIDEO 5 - Tips For Newer Users on Steemit

in #help7 years ago

HERE ARE THE PREVIOUS VIDEOS


VIDEO 1 – Intro Posts and Commenting


VIDEO 2 – Quality and Quantity


VIDEO 3 – Comparisons and Discouragement


VIDEO 4 - Realistic Expectations and Off-Site Resources

Sort:  

I got a notification that you mentioned me in a comment but I cannot find how to get to it anywhere! Sorry for commenting on this but I didn't know how else to contact you, im new

I mentioned you in the Guess the Gender post comment section because you guessed correctly that our next child would be a boy, so you were sent 1 STEEM Token. Did you receive it?

It shows that I recieved one from raymondjohnstone but not from Papa pepper

Yep, he sent on my behalf. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39