Need help guys....

in #help8 years ago (edited)

my tita accident on a motorcycle last night and she's still on the emergency room on the hospital.


Why I am posting it here coz we really need help, she needs to transfer to another hospital.


I'm sorry if I can't provide a fluent English I have no sleep. 


I'm so shy but posting it here is the only way that I can help.


@iamforgiven Im sorry bro.


Donate address Btc : 3Gy2REYZNAnggf9vMXBs4x38UNhZFZuDqk


Donate address Btc : 

Sort:  

Who exactly is it?! Is it a family member?! You dont give much information. Is it a friend?! Eigther way, Best Wishes! My prayers are with her and she will be ok! 💕💞💓💔

Shes my aunty the sister of my mother. Im sorry i have no sleep.

We shal all prey for a speedy recovery for your aunt! Please keep us informed on her situation! And please get some sleep! She will need you to be strong. God bless. 💕💞💓

Oh my god! I'll pray for her! Please send my wishes by heart to her; I was myself a biker... All the best, believe the good and it will happen! Please let us know of the progress; Hear you @pakganern <3 <3 <3

best wishes of wellness to you and your aunty!

I sold my cellphone to pay for the bills😥

Ok so your at home now blogging from your computer i guess? Please try to get some rest. Best wishes! 💕💞💓

Yes i am. very tired let my cousin do thier job😅 thanks god that my aunt is better now.

Oh ,I am very glad to hear that! Im hopeing for a very speedy recovery ! Bless you both.! You both have guardian angels watching over you! 💕👼💞

Upvoted to show my support.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63